Investment Committee Members

The Investment Committee which comprised of six (6) senior management team members appointed by MSU. They are:
  1. Chairman : President MSU
  2. Member 1: VP Business & Entrepreneurial Development
  3. Member 2: Dean Faculty of Business Management & Professional Studies
  4. Member 3: VP Industrial Linkages
  5. Member 4:To be appointed
  6. Member 5: To be appointed
and shall be responsible for:
  1. Validating and approving projects or venture that has been proposed and justified to the Committee
  2. Monitoring progress and achievements of Key Performance Indicators of all ventures funded via LEAD Institute
  3. Reporting to Stakeholders on progress and issues on all ventures
  4. Management of Investment Fund